WorldCup2018.com

Thu 14 Jun 2018

Russia vs Saudi Arabia

5 - 0

  • RUS
  • SAU

Fri 15 Jun 2018

Egypt vs Uruguay

0 - 1

  • EGY
  • URY

Morocco vs Iran

0 - 1

  • MAR
  • IRN

Portugal vs Spain

3 - 3

  • PRT
  • ESP

Sat 16 Jun 2018

France vs Australia

2 - 1

  • FRA
  • AUS

Argentina vs Iceland

1 - 1

  • ARG
  • ISL

Peru vs Denmark

0 - 1

  • PER
  • DEN

Croatia vs Nigeria

2 - 0

  • CRO
  • NGA

Sun 17 Jun 2018

Costa Rica vs Serbia

0 - 1

  • CRI
  • SRB

Germany vs Mexico

0 - 1

  • GER
  • MEX

Brazil vs Switzerland

1 - 1

  • BRA
  • SWI

Mon 18 Jun 2018

Sweden vs South Korea

1 - 0

  • SWE
  • KOR

Belgium vs Panama

3 - 0

  • BEL
  • PAN

Tunisia vs England

1 - 2

  • TUN
  • ENG

Tue 19 Jun 2018

Colombia vs Japan

1 - 2

  • COL
  • JPN

Poland vs Senegal

1 - 2

  • POL
  • SEN

Russia vs Egypt

3 - 1

  • RUS
  • EGY

Wed 20 Jun 2018

Portugal vs Morocco

1 - 0

  • PRT
  • MAR

Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia

1 - 0

  • URY
  • SAU

Iran vs Spain

0 - 1

  • IRN
  • ESP

Thu 21 Jun 2018

Denmark vs Australia

1 - 1

  • DEN
  • AUS

France vs Peru

1 - 0

  • FRA
  • PER

Argentina vs Croatia

0 - 3

  • ARG
  • CRO

Fri 22 Jun 2018

Brazil vs Costa Rica

2 - 0

  • BRA
  • CRI

Nigeria vs Iceland

2 - 0

  • NGA
  • ISL

Serbia vs Switzerland

1 - 2

  • SRB
  • SWI

Sat 23 Jun 2018

Belgium vs Tunisia

5 - 2

  • BEL
  • TUN

South Korea vs Mexico

1 - 2

  • KOR
  • MEX

Germany vs Sweden

2 - 1

  • GER
  • SWE

Sun 24 Jun 2018

England vs Panama

6 - 1

  • ENG
  • PAN

Japan vs Senegal

2 - 2

  • JPN
  • SEN

Poland vs Colombia

0 - 3

  • POL
  • COL

Mon 25 Jun 2018

Uruguay vs Russia

3 - 0

  • URY
  • RUS

Saudi Arabia vs Egypt

2 - 1

  • SAU
  • EGY

Iran vs Portugal

1 - 1

  • IRN
  • PRT

Spain vs Morocco

2 - 2

  • ESP
  • MAR

Tue 26 Jun 2018

Denmark vs France

0 - 0

  • DEN
  • FRA

Australia vs Peru

0 - 2

  • AUS
  • PER

Nigeria vs Argentina

1 - 2

  • NGA
  • ARG

Iceland vs Croatia

1 - 2

  • ISL
  • CRO

Wed 27 Jun 2018

Mexico vs Sweden

0 - 3

  • MEX
  • SWE

South Korea vs Germany

2 - 0

  • KOR
  • GER

Serbia vs Brazil

0 - 2

  • SRB
  • BRA

Switzerland vs Costa Rica

2 - 2

  • SWI
  • CRI

Thu 28 Jun 2018

Japan vs Poland

0 - 1

  • JPN
  • POL

Senegal vs Colombia

0 - 1

  • SEN
  • COL

Panama vs Tunisia

2 - 1

  • PAN
  • TUN

England vs Belgium

0 - 1

  • ENG
  • BEL

Sat 30 Jun 2018

France vs Argentina

4 - 3

  • ARG
  • FRA

Uruguay vs Portugal

2 - 1

  • PRT
  • URY

Sun 01 Jul 2018

Spain vs Russia

1 - 1

Russia win 4-3 on penalties

  • RUS
  • ESP

Croatia vs Denmark

1 - 1

Croatia win 3-2 on penalties

  • CRO
  • DEN

Mon 02 Jul 2018

Brazil vs Mexico

2 - 0

  • BRA
  • MEX

Belgium vs Japan

3 - 2

  • BEL
  • JPN

Tue 03 Jul 2018

Sweden vs Switzerland

1 - 0

  • SWE
  • SWI

Colombia vs England

1 - 1

England win 4-3 on penalties

  • COL
  • ENG

Fri 06 Jul 2018

Uruguay vs France

0 - 2

  • FRA
  • URY

Brazil vs Belgium

1 - 2

  • BEL
  • BRA

Sat 07 Jul 2018

Sweden vs England

0 - 2

  • ENG
  • SWE

Russia vs Croatia

2 - 2

Croatia win 4-3 on penalties

  • CRO
  • RUS

Tue 10 Jul 2018

France vs Belgium

1 - 0

  • BEL
  • FRA

Wed 11 Jul 2018

Croatia vs England

1 - 1

Croatia win 2-1 in Extra Time

  • CRO
  • ENG

Sat 14 Jul 2018

Belgium vs England

2 - 0

Sun 15 Jul 2018

France vs Croatia

4 - 2

Website © 2018

Contact us

Design by hardcandydesign